top of page


Board of Directors and Officers

The Board of Directors constitute the governing body of PCCI. It is composed of 20 Directors elected by the voting members in good standing. From this 20, five (5) represents the main geographical areas of PCCI, namely National Capital Region (NCR), Northern Luzon, Southern Luzon, Visayas, and Mindanao. Each Director holds a term of two (2) years.

The Directors are responsible for the development, implementation, and management of the policies and procedures of the PCCI. As part of the governing body, they have supervision, control, and direction of the affairs of PCCI, its committees and publications. They determine policies of the Chamber or changes therein, promote its objectives, and supervise the disbursement of its funds.

The Board may adopt such rules and regulations for the conduct of its business as it is advisable, and may, in the execution of the powers granted, delegate certain authority and responsibility to the Secretary-General and full-time staff of PCCI.

The Directors meet once a month. Nevertheless, special meetings of the Board of Directors or the Executive Board of Directors may be called whenever necessary as provided for in the PCCI by law.

PCCI BOD 2022-2023 (July).jpg
bottom of page