top of page
LGU 2021.png

The Philippine Chamber of Commerce and Industry, Inc. (PCCI) congratulates the winners of the

2022 Most Business-Friendly Local Government Unit (LGU) Award.

Province Level Category: Provincial Government of Bulacan led by Governor Daniel R. Fernando

City Level 1A Category: City Government of Pasig led by Mayor Victor Ma. Regis N. Sotto

City Level 1B Category: City Government of Mandaue led by Mayor Jonas C. Cortes

City Level 2 Category: City Government of General Trias led by Mayor Luis A. Ferrer IV

City Level 3: City Government of Tagbilaran led by Mayor Jane Censoria C. Yap

Municipality Level 1: Municipal Government of Kapalong, Davao del Norte led by Mayor Maria Theresa R. Timbol

Municipality Level 2: Municipal Government of Pakil, Laguna led by Mayor Vincent L. Soriano

The winners received their awards presented by Republic of the Philippines President Ferdinand R. Marcos Jr., PCCI President George T. Barcelon; 48th PBC & E Chair Ferdinand A. Ferrer; PCCI Chairman William Co; PCCI Honorary Chair and Treasurer Sergio R. Ortiz-Luis Jr.; 48th PBC & E Awards Chair Alfredo M. Yao and LGU Awards Co-Chair Bing Sibal-Limjoco during the concluding ceremonies of the 48th Philippine Business Conference & Expo (PBC&E) held last 20 October 2022 at the Fiesta Pavilion, Manila Hotel.


bottom of page